top of page

How do I adjust my Calendar, rates, discounts, special offers and seasonal rates?


Calendar and bookings


Booking inquiries

  • Can I decline booking inquiries or reservation requests?help article

  • What do I do after I get a request to book?help article

  • What can I do when I get a booking inquiry?help article

  • What does each reservation status mean?help article

  • What should I do if a guest wants to visit my place before booking?help article

  • What is an Open Homes booking request?help article

Booking requirements for guests

  • How can I help a guest book my place?help article

  • Can I require guests to be verified before booking?help article

  • Why can’t I check a guest’s profile photo?help article

  • How can I require guests to have a profile photo?help article

Managing your calendar

  • How do I link Airbnb calendars for multiple listings?help article

  • How do I sync my Airbnb calendar with another calendar?help article

  • How do I make dates available or blocked on my calendar?help article

  • How do I manage my pricing on my calendar?help article

  • What does it mean when a date is marked as popular?help article

  • What does it mean when a reservation is “not possible"?help article


Show all

Pre-approvals and special offers

  • Pre-approvalshelp topic

  • Special offershelp topic



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page