top of page

How do I access my reservations?

How reservations work

  • Why can’t I check a guest’s profile photo?help article

  • What are response rate and response time and how are they calculated?help article

  • Why are hosts asked to respond within 24 hours?help article

  • As a host, how can I check the status of a reservation?help article

  • What does each reservation status mean?help article

  • How can I check if a reservation for a guest is confirmed?help article

Show all


Cancellations

  • What happens if my guest cancels?help article

  • How do I cancel a reservation as a host of a place to stay?help article

  • As a host, what penalties apply if I cancel a reservation for a stay?help article

  • How do I cancel my trip because of an extenuating circumstance?help article

  • What happens to a guest if I have to cancel?help article

  • How do I restore a canceled reservation for a guest?help article

Show all

Changes

  • As a host, how do I make a change to a confirmed reservation?help article

  • How does it work if a guest wants to change their reservation?help article

  • Can I change the price of a pending or confirmed reservation?help article

  • Can I add cleaning fees to a confirmed reservation?help article

  • Can I change or cancel a guest’s reservation during the trip?help article

  • What if a guest doesn’t respond to my alteration request?help article

Show all

Guest refunds and reimbursements

  • How do I refund my guest?help article

  • Do I have to refund my guests when they make a complaint?help article

  • What is the Resolution Center?help article

Issues with a reservation

  • What should I do if I'm uncomfortable hosting someone?help article

  • What do I do if my guest breaks something in my place?help article

  • What if my guest doesn't show up for their reservation?help article

  • What should I do if my guest wants to bring extra people?help article




4 views0 comments
bottom of page